Leather Workshop

For those love leather craft.

Our workshop can be arranged by private appointment. Private group and cooperate workshops are welcome. Our workshop can be fomulating a pleasant tour to our company’s factory –Shui Hing Tannery,  the only remained leather factory in Hong Kong.

If you would like to get our quotation, please contact us at info@thelederer.com.hk , we will quote the workshop fee with material fee accounding to specific design and material to be made (as your request) during the workshop.

Visiting Our Factory

The parent company of The Lederer is Hong Kong Shui Hing Tannery, which has more than 30 years of experience in leather making and is the only leather factories still engaged in leather production in Hong Kong.

Our workshop can provides unique experience by bringing you to visit the factory.

Corporate Workshop

We have rich experience in launching company workshops   (reference: HabourCity Workshop, Cathay Pacific Workshop, Apple workshop, etc.). Outing leather workshop is also welcome. You can select items at our online shop and we will quote based on item involved as well as the size of the class.

Free Teaching

Now if you purchase one of our stitching pack , you can sign up for one hour free teaching!

We will have instructors personally teach the basic skills of hand sewing and trimming, and answer questions about the steps of the material.
Click here to book the free teaching.

Activity Video

2018 Christmas Workshop

The lederer

手縫皮革技巧工作坊

給熱愛皮革的你

我們的工作坊可以通過私人預約安排, 歡迎私人團體和企業預約。 工作坊除提供專業的皮革教學,更可安排參觀我們公司的皮廠–瑞興皮廠–香港唯一剩下的皮革工廠。

如果您想獲得我們的報價,請隨時通過電子郵件聯繫我們:info@thelederer.com.hk,我們將按您的要求,根據具體設計和材料報價,包括教學費用和材料費用。

參觀皮廠

The Lederer的母公司為香港瑞興皮廠,擁有三十多年製革經驗,亦為目前香港仍從事皮革生產的唯一皮廠。

我們的工作坊想透過參觀工廠,帶給每一位學員獨特的體驗。

企業工作坊

我們在舉辦企業工作坊的方面擁有豐富的經驗(參考:HabourCity worksop,Cathay Pacific Workshop,Apple workshop等)。 您可以在我們的官網選擇需要教學的商品,我們將根據所涉及的項目及課程規模進行報價。

免費教學

現凡有購買我們的材料包即可報名參加我們的一小時免費教學!

我們會有同事親自教授手縫及修邊的基本技巧,及解答有關材料包步驟上的問題。

點擊這裡預訂免費教學。

活動片段

2018 聖誕工作坊
The ledrerer